OaklandRecruiter Since 2001
the smart solution for Oakland jobs

Current College Students - Mother's helper wanted (part-time afternoons)

Company: Amy
Location: Oakland
Posted on: November 17, 2021

Job Description:

I am looking for a 'mother's helper', to help me run and manage my household. I am a single parent who works full-time. I have two teenagers who are very responsible. They are also busy with soccer, dance, afterschool activities so I need more help. I need someone to work anywhere from 9-15 hours a week, between the hours of 2-6 pm. So basically 3-4 hours, 3-4 days a week Monday through Friday. We would agree on a regular schedule that works for both of us. Your responsibilities would include: grocery shopping and cooking dinner; laundry; loading and unloading the dishwasher and keeping kitchen clean for meal prep; driving them to and from afterschool activities; walking the dog; helping me to organize the house; run errands, etc. You must be vaccinated for COVID and have a clean driving record. You are welcome to use your own car if you have one or drive ours. We live in Piedmont near Piedmont Ave/Grand Ave. If you speak Spanish or French and could help my kids with their Spanish/French homework, that would be a plus but is not required. Please be in touch if this might be a fit for you.

Keywords: Amy, Oakland , Current College Students - Mother's helper wanted (part-time afternoons), Other , Oakland, California

Click here to apply!

Didn't find what you're looking for? Search again!

I'm looking for
in category
within


Log In or Create An Account

Get the latest California jobs by following @recnetCA on Twitter!

Oakland RSS job feeds